The 8th Asian Particle Technology Symposium
Oct. 11(Mon) - 14(Thu),
2021, Osaka, Japan

Invited Speakers

Plenary Speakers

Prof. Mojtaba Ghadiri
School of Chemical and Process Engineering
University of Leeds, UK
Prof. Stefan Heinrich
Director of the Institute of Solids Process Engineering and Particle Technology
Hamburg University of Technology, Germany
Prof. Jim Litster
Head of Department
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
The University of Sheffield, UK
Prof. Makio Naito
Joining and Welding Research institute
Osaka University, Japan
Prof. Aibing Yu
Pro Vice-Chancellor and President (Suzhou Campus)
Director of ARC Centre for Computational Particle Technology
Monash University, Australia
Prof. Rajesh N Dave
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering.
New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
Prof. Atsushi Tsutsumi
Komaba Organization for Educational Excellence
The University of Tokyo, Japan

Invited Speakers

Dr. Jeffrey Bodycomb
Product Line Manager - Particle Characterization
HORIBA Instruments Incorporated, USA
Prof. Wei Ge
Institute of Process Engineering
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Prof. Michel Louge
Sibley School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Cornell University, USA
Prof. Paul Mort
School of Materials Engineering
Purdue University, USA
Prof. Jin Ooi
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment
School of Engineering
University of Edinburgh, UK
Prof. Mikio Sakai
Resilience Engineering Research Center
The University of Tokyo, Japan
Prof. Csaba Sinka
Department of Engineering
University of Leicester, UK
Prof. Chang-Yu Wu
Department of Environmental Engineering Sciences
University of Florida, USA
Prof. Chuan-Yu (Charley) Wu
Department of Chemical and Process Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences
University of Surrey, UK
Prof. Yansong Shen
School of Chemical Engineering
The University of New South Wales, Australia
Prof. Alex Yip
Department of Chemical and Process Engineering
College of Engineering
University of Canterbury, New Zealand
Prof. Hirofumi Takeuchi
Advanced Pharm. Process Engineering
Gifu Pharmaceutical University, Japan
Prof. Masayoshi Fuji
Advanced Ceramics Research Center
Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan
Prof. Takamasa Mori
Department of Chemical Science and Technology,
Faculty of Bioscience and Applied Chemistry,
Hosei University, Japan
Prof. Chiharu Tokoro
Faculty of Science and Engineering
Waseda University, Japan
Faculty of Engineering
The University of Tokyo, Japan
Prof. Arno Kwade
Director, Institute for Particle Technology
Technische Universit├Ąt Braunschweig, Germany

Other Speakers to be announced.